Select Page

Contact Us

Corporate Office: (844) 200-7336

Corporation President:
Tom Hollis (716) 771-6352
tom@greenumbrellasystems.com

Director of Variable Operations:
Ben Wiese (208) 910-9178
ben@greenumbrellasystems.com

Client Services/Architectural Consultant Coordinator:     
Jenna Barnes (870) 917-2054 or iMessage: (870) 941-6393
jenna@greenumbrellasystems.com

 

Technical Consultants: 

Chief Consultant:
Jason Barnes Voice (870) 917-2054
Text or iMessage: (870) 917-8829
Jason@greenumbrellaconsulting.com 

Chief PHP Field Consultant:
Mark Hurshman
Voice, Text or iMessage (870) 941-6379
mark@greenumbrellasystems.com  

Concrete Repair & Mitigation Product Manager :
Fred Stiles (716) 771-6342
fred@greenumbrellasystems.com

Location

Green Umbrella Architectural Concrete Systems

20 Jetview Drive, Rochester NY 14624

Follow Us on Social Media

Send Us a Message